General Council 2011-2012

  Name Title
  Office Bearers
LAU Sze Wan, Serena President
LAI Yuk Fai, Stephen Senior Vice President
KWOK Chi Wo, Simon Vice President
LEUNG Chi Tim, Robin Honorary Secretary
YEUNG Man Kai, Gary Honorary Treasurer
  Building Surveying Division
HO Kui Yip, Vincent Chairman
KUNG Sui Lun, Andrew Vice Chairman
YUN Ying Kit, Kenneth Immediate Past Chairman
  General Practice Division
NG Hang Kwong, Francis Chairman
CHIU Kam Kuen Vice Chairman
AU Sing Hei, Edward Honorary Treasurer
  Land Surveying Division
KOO Tak Ming Chairman
CHAN Yue Chun Vice Chairman
LAM Lik Shan, Lesly Vice Chairman
  Planning and Development Division
CHAN Yuk Ming, Raymond Chairman
  Property and Facility Management Division
KWOK Ngok Chung, Dick Chairman
CHENG Kam Wah, Edmond Vice Chairman
HUI Chi Man, Eddie Honorary Treasurer
  Quantity Surveying Division
HO Kwok Kwan, Thomas Chairman
YIM Siu Chung, Keith Vice Chairman
WONG Kwok Leung, Paul Honorary Secretary
  Young Surveyors Group
CHAN Chi Hung, Kenny Chairman
CHUNG Man Wai, Michelle Vice Chairman
  Ex-Officio Members
WONG Bay Immediate Past President
TANG Chiu Man, Thomas Chairman of the Board of Education
CHUNG Hung Kwan, Barnabas Chairman of the Board of Membership
CHAN Dut Yin, Ricky Chairman of the Board of Professional Development